permian basin society for human resource management


Log in

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Thursday, August 20, 2020 2020 West Texas HR Symposium
Thursday, August 06, 2020 Texas SHRM Webcast: Diversity & Inclusion: Is Anyone Getting It Right?
Thursday, April 09, 2020 SHRM/CDC Update on COVID-19: Understanding What Has Happened and What Is Ahead
Saturday, March 21, 2020 SHRM Learning System
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 March Luncheon
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Lunch with State Sen. Kel Seliger
Saturday, January 25, 2020 SHRM Essentials of HR
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 2020 HR Legislative Update
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Addressing Workplace Behavior in the #MeToo Era
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Engaging, Empowering, and Equipping People
Tuesday, October 08, 2019 Meet the Candidates
Saturday, October 05, 2019 PBSHRM Fall SHRM Learning System
Saturday, October 05, 2019 Fall SHRM Essentials of Human Resources
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 The New Frontier of Business Ethics
Thursday, August 22, 2019 West Texas HR Symposium
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 PBSHRM Summer Seminar
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Permian Drug & Alcohol Update - Stressing the importance of building and enforcing a solid policy
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 Concealed Carry in the Workplace & Workplace Violence
Saturday, March 23, 2019 SHRM Essentials of Human Resources
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Meet the Millennials
Saturday, March 09, 2019 SHRM Learning System
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Lunch with the Lawyers
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Permian Basin HR Awards
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Reaping the Benefits of an Aging Workforce
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Productive Conflict Is Not An Oxymoron
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Permian Basin HR Success Conference
Saturday, September 01, 2018 Fall/Winter SHRM Learning System Study Course
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Attracting and Retaining Talent in a Multi-Generational Workforce
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 PBSHRM Networking Happy Hour
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Summer Seminar
Tuesday, May 08, 2018 Current State of The Insurance Industry
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Economic and Labor Outlook for the Permian Basin
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Technology Trends to Help Build the Best HR and Benefits Experience

Permian Basin SHRM

SHRM Chapter #0319

PO Box 3153

Midland, TX 79702

permianbasinshrm@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software